Hello there! Please sign in or create a new account.
Click on the tab to open the menu ›



1972. The Haunted Storm
1978. Ancient Civilisations
1979. Galatea
1982. Count Karlstein: Or the Ride of the Demon Huntsman
1987. How to be Cool
1987. The Ruby in the Smoke (1)
1987. The Shadow in the North (1)
1998. A Story of Bravery and Evil
1990. The Tiger in the Well (1)
1990. The Broken Bridge
1992. The White Mercedes
1994. The Tin Princess (1)
1995. The Golden Compass / Northern Lights (2)
1995. The Firework Maker's Daughter
1997. The Subtle Knife (2)
1998. Clockwork: Or All Wound Up
1998. Detective Stories
1998. Count Karlstein
1999. I Was A Rat
2000. The Amber Spyglass (2)
2003. Lyra's Oxford
2004. The Scarecrow and His Servant
2008. Once Upon a Time in the North

(1): Part of the Sally Lockhart trilogy
(2): Part of the His Dark Materials trilogy


1985. The Three Musketeers
1990. Frankenstein
1993. Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Limehouse Horror

Spread the word


About Us

We strive to bring you the latest news and information, and we are constantly developing innovative ways of (Read more…)

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: file_get_contents(/var/www/server): failed to open stream: No such file or directory

Filename: common/footer.php

Line Number: 30

| 0.1092 | 188 days 23:03 | 7